City Calendar

All official City of Oxford meetings are open to the public.


Monday, December 22

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northeast Zone


Tuesday, December 23

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southwest Zone


Wednesday, December 24

         Christmas Eve
         Christmas Eve
         City offices close at 12 noon


Thursday, December 25

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northwest Zone

         Christmas
         City offices closed


Friday, December 26

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southeast Zone

         Christmas Holiday
         City offices closed


Thursday, January 1

         New Year's Day
         New Year's Day
         City offices closed


Friday, January 2

         New Year's Holiday
         New Year's Holiday
         City offices closed


Monday, January 5

         Courthouse Square HPC
        12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, January 6

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, January 7

         Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Downstairs Conference Room


Thursday, January 8

         Tree Board
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Friday, January 9

         Downtown Parking Commission
         9:00 am - 10:00 am
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, January 12

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Tuesday, January 13

         Historic Preservation Commission
         5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, January 14

         Transit Commission
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Oxford Park Commission
         4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
         OPC Administration Building


Monday, January 19

         MLK, Jr. Day
         MLK, Jr. Day
         City offices closed


Tuesday, January 20

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, January 21

         Tourism Council
        12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
         Chamber Board Room


Monday, January 26

         Pathways Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Upstairs Conference Room