City Calendar

All official City of Oxford meetings are open to the public.


Monday, September 22

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northeast Zone


Tuesday, September 23

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southwest Zone

         Courthouse Square Preservation Commission Special Meeting
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         


Thursday, September 25

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northwest Zone


Friday, September 26

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southeast Zone


Tuesday, September 30

         Oxford Park Commission
         4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
         OPC Administration Building


Thursday, October 2

         Tree Board
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Friday, October 3

         Downtown Parking Commission
         9:00 am - 10:00 am
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, October 6

         Courthouse Square HPC
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, October 7

         Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues
        10:30 am - 11:30 am
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, October 8

         Transit Commission
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, October 13

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Tuesday, October 14

         Historic Preservation Commission
         5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, October 15

         Tourism Council
        12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
         Meeting Room #2 Hampton Inn East


Monday, October 20

         Pathways Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Downstairs Conference Room


Tuesday, October 21

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall