City Calendar

All official City of Oxford meetings are open to the public.


Thursday, October 2

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northwest Zone


Friday, October 3

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southeast Zone

         Downtown Parking Commission
         9:00 am - 10:00 am
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, October 6

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northeast Zone

         Courthouse Square HPC
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, October 7

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southwest Zone

         Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues
        10:30 am - 11:30 am
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, October 8

         Transit Commission
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Oxford Park Commission
         4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
         OPC Administration Building


Thursday, October 9

         Tree Board
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, October 13

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Tuesday, October 14

         Historic Preservation Commission
         5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, October 15

         Tourism Council
        12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
         Meeting Room #2 Hampton Inn East


Monday, October 20

         Pathways Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Downstairs Conference Room


Tuesday, October 21

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall