City Calendar

All official City of Oxford meetings are open to the public.


Friday, February 27

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southeast Zone


Monday, March 2

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northeast Zone

         Courthouse Square HPC
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, March 3

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southwest Zone

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Thursday, March 5

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northwest Zone

         Tree Board
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Friday, March 6

         Downtown Parking Commission
         9:00 am - 10:00 am
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, March 9

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Tuesday, March 10

         Historic Preservation Commission
         5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, March 11

         Transit Commission
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Oxford Park Commission
         4:00 pm - 5:00 pm
         OPC Administration Building


Monday, March 16

         Pathways Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, March 17

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, March 18

         Tourism Council
        12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
         Chamber Board Room