City Calendar

All official City of Oxford meetings are open to the public.


Thursday, October 30

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northwest Zone

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Friday, October 31

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southeast Zone


Monday, November 3

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northeast Zone

         Courthouse Square HPC
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, November 4

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southwest Zone

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Thursday, November 6

         Tree Board
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Friday, November 7

         Downtown Parking Commission
         9:00 am - 10:00 am
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, November 10

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Tuesday, November 11

         Veteran's Day
         Veteran's Day
         City offices closed


Wednesday, November 12

         Transit Commission
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Thursday, November 13

         Historic Preservation Commission
         5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Monday, November 17

         Pathways Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Downstairs Conference Room


Tuesday, November 18

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, November 19

         Tourism Council
        12:00 pm - 1:00 pm
         City Hall Board Room


Wednesday, December 3

         Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall