City Calendar

All official City of Oxford meetings are open to the public.


Tuesday, July 29

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southwest Zone


Thursday, July 31

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northwest Zone

         Tree Board
        11:00 am - 12:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Tourism Council
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Oxford Conference Center - Oak Room B


Friday, August 1

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Southeast Zone

         Downtown Parking Commission
         9:00 am - 10:00 am
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, August 4

         Curbside Recycling Pickup
         Northeast Zone

         Courthouse Square HPC
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Tuesday, August 5

         Mayor's Commission on Disability Issues
        10:30 am - 11:30 am
         Conference Room, City Hall

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Monday, August 11

         Planning Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Tuesday, August 12

         Historic Preservation Commission
         5:30 pm - 6:30 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall


Wednesday, August 13

         Transit Commission
         2:00 pm - 3:00 pm
         Conference Room, City Hall


Monday, August 18

         Pathways Commission
         5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
         Downstairs Conference Room


Tuesday, August 19

         Board of Aldermen
         5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
         Courtroom, City Hall